coping with old age


Enjoy Old Age Enjoy Old Age
A Practical Guide
Author: M. E. Vaughan
Publisher: WW Norton and Co
Format: Paperback
9780393316513, 0393316513
Age Groups: The Elderly , Coping With Old Age ,


Dialysis in Older Adults Dialysis in Older Adults
A Clinical Handbook
Author: Madhukar Misra
Publisher: Springer Verlag New York Inc.
Format: Paperback
9781493933181, 1493933183
Renal Medicine & Nephrology , Geriatric Medicine , Coping With Old Age ,


Disrupt Aging Disrupt Aging
A Bold New Path to Living Your Best Life at Every Age
Author: Jo Ann Jenkins
Publisher: INGRAM PUBLISHER SERVICES US
Format: Hardback
9781610396769, 1610396766
Age Groups: The Elderly , Coping With Old Age ,


Tai-Chi for Seniors Tai-Chi for Seniors
How to Gain Flexibility, Strength, and Inner Peace
Author: Sifu Philip Bonifonte
Publisher: Career Press
Format: Paperback
9781564146977, 1564146979
Health , Coping With Old Age , Exercise & Workout Books , Magic, Spells & Alchemy , Combat Sports & Self defence ,


AARP Meditations for Caregivers AARP Meditations for Caregivers
Practical, Emotional, and Spiritual Support for You and Your Family
Author: Barry J. Jacobs
Publisher: INGRAM PUBLISHER SERVICES US
Format: Paperback
9780738219028, 0738219029
Care Of The Elderly , Medicine , Health , Coping With Old Age , Personal Development , Mind, Body, Spirit: Meditation & Visualisation ,


Midlife Manifesto Midlife Manifesto
A Woman's Guide to Thriving after Forty
Author: Jane Mathews
Publisher: Skyhorse Publishing
Format: Paperback
9781510702929, 151070292X
Coping With Old Age , Assertiveness, Motivation & Self esteem ,


My Mother, Your Mother My Mother, Your Mother
Embracing "Slow Medicine"--The Compassionate Approach to Caring for Your Aging Loved Ones
Author: Dennis McCullough
Publisher: HARPER PERENNIAL
Format: Paperback
9780061243035, 0061243035
Care Of The Elderly , Health Systems & Services , Health , Popular Medicine & Health , Coping With Old Age ,


Fearless After Fifty Fearless After Fifty
How to Thrive with Grace, Grit and Yoga
Author: Michelle Marchildon
Publisher: Wildhorse Ventures
Format: Paperback
9780984875542, 0984875549
Coping With Old Age , Exercise & Workout Books , Mind, Body & Spirit ,


Happy Days of the Grump Happy Days of the Grump
The feel-good bestseller perfect for fans of A Man Called Ove
Author: Tuomas Kyrö
Publisher: Manilla
Format: Paperback
9781786580269, 1786580268
Contemporary Fiction


The Telomere Effect The Telomere Effect
A Revolutionary Approach to Living Younger, Healthier, Longer
Author: Dr Elizabeth Blackburn
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Format: Paperback
9781455587988, 1455587982
Popular Science , Biochemistry , Human Biology , Health , Popular Medicine & Health , Coping With Illness , Coping With Old Age , Coping With Stress , Fitness & Diet ,


Can I tell you about Dementia? Can I tell you about Dementia?
A guide for family, friends and carers
Author: Jude Welton
Publisher: JESSICA KINGSLEY PUBLISHERS
Format: Paperback
9781849052979, 1849052972
Care Of The Elderly , Popular Medicine & Health , Coping With Illness , Coping With Old Age , Disability ,


The Wonder of Aging The Wonder of Aging
A New Approach to Embracing Life After Fifty
Author: Michael Gurian
Publisher: SIMON and SCHUSTER
Format: Paperback
9781476706702, 1476706700
Maturation & Ageing , Coping With Old Age , Diets & Dieting , Mind, Body & Spirit , Mind, Body, Spirit: Thought & Practice ,


The Reason You're Alive The Reason You're Alive
Author: Matthew Quick
Publisher: Pan MacMillan
Format: Paperback
9781509840809, 150984080X
Contemporary Fiction , Vietnam , Coping With Old Age , Humour ,


Face it: What Women Really Feel as Their Looks Change and What to Do About it Face it: What Women Really Feel as Their Looks Change and What to Do About it
What Women Really Feel as Their Looks Change and What to Do about It
Author: Vivian Diller
Publisher: Hay House Inc
Format: Paperback
9781401925413, 1401925413
Women's Health , Coping With Old Age , Assertiveness, Motivation & Self esteem ,


More results:
<< BACK 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - NEXT >>


Recently viewed

The LEGO Ideas Book
The LEGO Ideas Book
9781405350679
Mog the Forgetful Cat
Mog the Forgetful Cat
9780007171347
On the Origin of Species
On the Origin of Species
9780486450063
Siddhartha
Siddhartha
9780486406534

Disclaimer

While I have tried my best, there is no guarantee that the data shown on this site (book prices or postage) are accurate. Always check the prices and postage on the web site before making any purchase. Please also note that including a site in the search result does not indicate any endorsement by this site or its owner. I may not have ever brought a book from them. But no-one ever reads the small print, so I'm probably the only one who knows this.

Copyright (C) 2010 - 2018 Build And Deliver Pty Ltd . All rights reserved.
Hey Bro, Kiwis can compare book prices in NZ
G'day mate, compare book prices in the Australia
Namastē, Compare book prices in India
oei,Singaporeans can compare local book prices too!
Cor blimey, compare book prices in the UK